Advisory Committee

The Ohio High School Gymnastics Advisory Committee (OHSGAC) represents the members of the Gymnastics Coaches Association in order to develop rules and guidelines for Ohio High School gymnastics. You may contact your District Representative to pass on recommendations that the Advisory Committee can review at either the fall or spring meeting.  Feel free to contact anyone on the committee*.

President:  Cindy Fushimi, Worthington Kilbourne

Vice President: Shea Stammen, Westerville Central

Treasurer:  Carol Eskay, Hilliards

Secretary:  Gail Maundrell, Turpin

District Representatives:

  • Central – Kristen Willms, Dublins;  Jen Hedrick, Olentangy Berlin
  • Northeast – Maria Schneider, Brecksville; Barb Palmer, Washington, Kasey Eichele, Chardon;  Liz Wojtkun, Magnificat.
  • Northwest –  Traci Dunn & Joe Dunn
  • Southwest –  Steve Conner, Cincinnati Country Day; Stacey Bailey, Anderson

*Contact information is in the OHSAA Gymnastics Manual, page 9. Use the link under the Rules tab on the Menu bar.

Join our OHSGAC Facebook Page!
Private group · 19 members

Join Group


The Advisory Committee is designed to promote gymnastics in Ohio High Schools as an interscholastic sport. Through sports, we have the opportunity to…


%d bloggers like this: